Hartmann EP

Hartmann EP


Available from stock
Select number:+In cart
Hartmann EPHartmann EP

Product description

Hartmann EP

Double vinyl!!!

A1 Nordcore GMBH - Stairway To Hell
A2 Nordcore GMBH - Dancing Beat
A3 Allfix - Sound Of Hamburg

B1 Liquidator - Fuck Pussy
B2 Quindoor - Pump Up The Bass
B3 Quindoor - Full Energy Flash

C1 Lord Nord - Justice
C2 Lord Nord - Song Of Siren
C3 Lord Nord - Next Level

D1 Lord Nord - Interstellar Voyage
D2 Lord Nord - Ghosts In Computer
D3 Lord Nord - Get The Fuck Up

Label: DHM Records

All Reviews

Nordcore Will Never Die!

Write a review: