Estasia - My Turn Album

Estasia - My Turn


Available from stock
Select number:+In cart

Product description

Estasia - My Turn

Including free Estasia A2 poster!

If your lucky you receive a signed copy!
Finally the princess of uptempo hardcore drops her anticipated album: 'My Turn' 16 banging hardcore tracks featuring collabs with artists like DRS, Rotterdam Terror Corps, MBK and many more also remixes by Hyrule War and Lunakorpz.\


01 Queen Of The South - feat. Da Mouth of Madness
02 See Them Hatin - vs DRS feat. Starrlight & Madsin
03 Frozen Heart - feat. Starrlight
04 Suckas Hate - feat. Mc Jeff
05 Big Talk No Walk
06 Own It (Hyrule War Remix)
07 Bloody Move - vs Rotterdam Terror Corps
08 Strong - vs NSTINCT
09 We Are Devils - vs MBK feat. Mc RG
10 Put It On - vs YunKe
11 Imagine The Pain (Orian Remix)
12 This Is Music - Vs DRS feat. Madsin
13 Dominate (Lunakorpz Remix)- vs DRS
14 My Turn - feat. Starrlight
15 Own It (Original)
16 Imagine The Pain (original)

All Reviews

Echt vette topper Estasia Keihard je ben niet te stoppen Fucking goed!!

This album is a must for any hardcore/uptempo fan. Estasia's style is unique and this album is the BEST! Every track is amazing! A great, great album!

HEEJ GIRL YOUR THE BOMB !! YOURE ALBUM, My Turn,, Youre stylle is uniek and sexy ass fuck keep on girl

Got it and love it

U make me awake from the bad mood Thank u keep making New musics ?????

Write a review: